OLLI at Emory has two full-time staff members who oversee the OLLI Program for Emory University. The OLLI Leadership Council purpose is to ensure the effectiveness and continuity of OLLI at Emory by guiding decision making, developing strategic plans, responding to the membership, promoting member participation, and executing developed plans. Sharing leadership with the OLLI staff, the Leadership Council is continually striving to improve the organization while addressing present challenges and opportunities.

OLLI Office                                                                     

2635 Century Pkwy NE, Suite 300

Atlanta, GA 30345                                                        . 

Phone: 404-727-5489                                                


 Office Hours: Mon-Fri    9AM-4:30PM


Stephanie Tarpley, MS

OLLI Program Manager, Emory Continuing Education

Email Stephanie Tarpley
Annie K. Nichols

OLLI Program Assistant, Emory Continuing Education

Email Annie Nichols

Leadership Council

Leadership Council

Chair: Joan Cioffi Co-Chair: Jim Elliott Secretary: De Munzert (Communications Committee) Previous Chair: James Bell Susan Barnard (At-Large) Jeff Milsteen (At-Large) Alice Weinberg (At-Large) Sara June McDavid (At-Large) Denise Raynor (At-Large)

Email OLLI
Leadership Council (Committee Chair Representative)

Muriel Littman (Events and Hospitality), Eric Bussian (Technology), Sheila Segal (Travel), De Munzert (Communications Committee)